AUCTION

THUNDERSTORM & KUBS RADIO AUCTIONS

TSR RADIO

KUBS RADIO

CHAT HERE

BID HERE

SATURAYS @ 6PM PST - 8PM CST - 9PM EST

Rules

~YOU MAY BID WITH XATS & DAYS~

Rule 1. NO DRAMA! You will be given a warning then banned for the duration of the auction. RESPECT EVERYONE.
Rule 2. You must buy at least one person if you are bought, or at-least try to. DO NOT LEAVE UNTIL YOU DO. If you go more than 2 weeks without buying you will be banned. We do keep track of everyone.

Rule 3. If you buy someone and don't pay, you will be banned.
Rule 4. If you get bought and paid you must add the status the buyer wants for at least 2 days or be banned.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit
  • Discord
  • Google Plus

© 2021 ThunderStorm Radio