LIVE CHAT | ThunderStorm Radio

Follow us on:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • Discord
  • Google Plus

© 2019 ThunderStorm Radio

WELCOME TO  THUNDERSTORM RADIO

Welcome to ThunderStorm Radio's home. An online radio station to help with all of you music needs, with a wide variety of genres for you to listen to. We proud ourselves in meeting people from all over the world with our live chat! We have music playing 24/7 with live Djs throughout the day for everyone to enjoy. Our live djs play our chat guests any request they would like to hear! Our goal is to grow as big as possible, while creating a fun and relaxing area for all. So what are you waiting for? Come visit and meet new people, or just enjoy some amazing tunes! We hope you enjoy your stay here with us.

LATEST NEWS

TUNE IN THROUGH OUR APPS

  • Windows_Media_Player_12_Logo_on_Windows_
  • quicktime 2
  • realplayer
  • winamp

COMING SOON

Right now our Auto Dj streams mixed genre, meaning it shuffles between different genres of music we have uploaded. Soon we will have our Auto DJ streaming genres at scheduled days and times. We plan to have much more music for all to enjoy and all the hits of course!

Rock n' Roll

Listen to

Times

7 P.M. EST

6 P.M. CST

5 P.M. MST

4 P.M PST

Hip Hop

Listen to

Times

9:30 P.M EST

8:30 P.M. CST

7:30 P.M MST

6:30 P.M PST

Country

Listen to

Times

9 P.M. EST

8 P.M. CST

7 P.M. MST

6 P.M. PST

Classic Rock

Listen to

Times

9 P.M. EST

8 P.M. CST

7 P.M. MST

6 P.M. PST